Pastel Coast – Ibiza Sunrise

Hi guys,

I hope this post finds you all well! Things have been mega hectic as usual so apologies for the late post!

For all of you who keep up with the blog, you’ll know that my last post centred upon the work of Andzrej Dragan, one of my all time favourite phgotographers, and a well renowned master of all things camera and adobe! In ane effort to try and nail his technique, I had a crack at my own Dragan style shot, which aside from posting on this blog, was also posted on various forums in an effort to get feedback, and oh boy did it get feedback!

For anyone whose interested, check out this link here and read the comments about the shot. I had hoped that the image would be quite emotive but i had never anticpiated such a response from certain individuals…project success!

Anyway, this weeks post is something a little more traditional, and not quite as controversial as my last post! Instead we’re back once again to the gorgeous coastline of Ibiza and another photo from my coastal shoot!

Oh boy, how I wish I was still there!

Don’t panic folks, things will be taking a darker twist once again with next week’s post!

 

Happy snapping!

~ by imagespike on November 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
