Spanish Village

Hey people,

Below is another shot taken whilst on holiday in Spain. I took quite a few photos on holiday a number of which I’m currently working on so apologies now for the current Spanish theme of site. However, as you can see from the earlier images such a theme is hardly obvious so lets just shout Ole and crack on!

I mentioned in earlier posts how it was quite refreshing to see that the local authorities had finally managed to bring under control much of the over zealous development that has peppered the coastline. The juxtaposition of these types of development is really noticeable, especially after wandering around the traditional Spanish villages in the area.

Below is such a village, the lanes were largely quiet giving me plenty of opportunity to creep around, camera in hand!

Spanish Village

I’m afraid I’m away over the weekend, so my next entry will be Tuesday next week. I’m also hoping to install an RSS feed on the site to make it possible to subscribe.

Watch this space!

~ by imagespike on September 28, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
